Hygiene paper with a passionHygiene paper with a passion

Toilet paper

WEPA toilet paper products ensure softness and well-being in personal hygiene. Whether made of chlorine-free bleached cellulose or 100% recycled, scented or unscented, colored or decorated with embossing- our range of toilet paper products leaves nothing to be desired. WEPA convinces with constant product innovations and a sense for trends and requirements.

Kitchen towels

One thing a good household should never be without, absorbent and reliable kitchen towels. WEPA offers you a product portfolio ranging from white standard rolls up to our premium rolls with special embossing and imprints for all your kitchen towels needs. WEPA provides continuous product innovation and a feeling for trends and needs.

Tissues

A sensitive body part such as the nose needs soft, high-quality tissues. WEPA tissues unite these needs and quality requirements. With a vast range of different package sizes, a large variety of scents and various edge embossings, WEPA fulfills all demands placed on a tissue.

Facial Tissues

Facial tissues are becoming increasingly important. You will find these decorative dispenser boxes just about everywhere, whether in bathrooms, cars or on desks. Facial tissues complement every sanitary paper product range. In this range, WEPA offers a vast product portfolio of facial tissues with different scents, layers and package sizes. 

Napkins

The right napkin for every occasion: Whether it is for a birthday party or dinner in the evening – WEPA has the right serviette for every occasion. Make your selection from an array of different colours. We have the right shade for every occasion. 

paper towels

WEPA Professional's product range offers unlimited possibilities. Whether you desire paper towel rolls or folded paper towels, WEPA provides a variety of options. Folded paper towels come in a variety of folds: V, Z, W, and C. All WEPA Professional products are made available in fresh cellulose fibres or 100% recycled paper, in bright white, white natural, and green, and in 1, 2, or 3-ply. There is no limit to the variety of possibilities. more...

Jumbo rolls of toilet paper

WEPA Professional's comprehensive range of toilet paper includes both mini rolls for personal use and jumbo rolls for bulk consumers. Quality products in fresh-fibre or recycling quality ranging from 2 to 4-ply, will make your lavatory as presentable as the company business card.  more...

Cleaning rolls

Especially for business, workshops and industry, WEPA offers a comprehensive range of cleaning rolls. – Achieve a new level of brilliance with the 2 and 3-ply cleaning rolls in various sizes and meterages. more...

Centerfeed rolls

Centerfeed paper towels - the solution for industrial kitchens, catering, petrol stations, sun studios, etc. Profit from the high level of durability, whiteness and absorption. A range of various sizes and meterages, all certified with the EU Ecolabel and suitable for direct contact with foodstuffs. more...

Examination table rolls

WEPA Professional examination table rolls are the hygienic underlay for patient and examination tables. Highly absorbent and tear-resistant, every roll is hygienically packaged in foil. more…

Dispensers

The new WEPA Professional Dispenser Series. – Strong in design and first class in functionality and quality. Hygienic, cost-effective in use and easy to handle, WEPA Professional Dispensers are the optimal solution for every purpose of use. more...

Papier aus Leidenschaft Papier aus Leidenschaft

Toilettenpapier

WEPA Toilettenpapiere stehen für Weichheit und Wohlfühlen bei der täglichen Körperpflege. Ob aus chlorfrei gebleichtem Zellstoff oder 100% Altpapier, ob mit Duft, Farbe oder dekorativer Prägung, das vorhandene Sortiment an Toilettenpapier lässt kaum Wünsche offen. WEPA überzeugt durch stetige Produktinnovationen und das Gespür für Trends und Bedürfnisse.

Küchentücher

In einem gut sortierten Haushalt sollte eines auf keinen Fall fehlen: ein saugstarkes und sicheres Küchentuch. WEPA bietet Ihnen ein Küchentuchportfolio, welches von einer weißen Standardrolle bis hin zur Premium-Rolle mit besonderer Prägung und Druck mit allem dienen kann. Profitieren Sie von einer großen Auswahl an Innovationen und erhalten Sie beste Qualität kombiniert mit neuesten Technologien.

Taschentücher

Ein empfindlicher Körperteil wie die Nase verlangt weiche, qualitativ hochwertige Taschentücher. WEPA Taschentücher vereinen diese Bedürfnisse und Qualitätsanforderungen. Mit einem breiten Sortiment an verschiedenen Verpackungsgrößen über eine Vielfalt an Düften und variablen Randprägungen erfüllt WEPA alle Anforderungen, die an ein Taschentuch gestellt werden.

Kosmetiktücher

Kosmetiktücher nehmen einen immer größeren Stellenwert ein. Man findet die dekorativen Zupfboxen für die sanften Papiertücher überall, ob im Bad, im Auto oder auf dem Schreibtisch. Kosmetiktücher runden jedes Hygienepapier-Sortiment ab. WEPA bietet in diesem Bereich ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio an Kosmetiktüchern, mit verschiedenen Düften, Lagen und Verpackungsgrößen. 

Servietten

Für jeden Anlass die richtige Serviette: Ob für die Geburtstagsparty oder ein abendliches Dinner, WEPA hat für jeden Anlass die richtige Serviette parat. Wählen Sie aus einem bunten Strauß verschiedener Farben für jede Jahreszeit den passenden Ton.

Handtuchpapier

Das umfassende Handtuchpapier-Sortiment von WEPA Professional bietet Ihnen tausendundeine Möglichkeit. Egal ob als Handtuchrolle oder Falthandtuchpapier, ob V-, Z-, W- oder C-gefalzt, ob in frischem Zellstoff oder als 100% ökologische Recycling-Qualität, ob in hochweiß, weiß, natur oder grün, ob 1-, 2- oder 3-lagig – hier bleibt kein Anwendungsgebiet offen.

Großrollen - Toilettenpapier

WEPA Professional liefert Ihnen ein umfassendes Sortiment an Toilettenpapieren. Als Mini-Rolle für die Standardanwendung oder als Jumborolle für den Großverbraucher. Qualitätsprodukte in Frischfaser- oder Recycling-Qualität, von zwei bis vier Lagen machen auch Ihren Waschraum zur Visitenkarte des Unternehmens. Mehr...

Putzrollen

Speziell für Gewerbe, Werkstatt und Industrie bietet WEPA Professional ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Putzrollen. –  Schaffen Sie neuen Glanz mit den 2- und 3-lagigen Putzrollen in verschiedenen Abmessungen und Lauflängen.  Mehr...

Centerfeedrollen

Handtuchrollen mit Innenabwicklung - die Lösung für Großküchen, Catering, Tankstellen, Sonnenstudios etc. Profitieren Sie von hohen Festigkeiten, hoher Weiße und Saugkraft. Ein Sortiment aus verschiedenen Abmessungen und Laufmetern alle zertifiziert mit dem EU-Ecolabel sowie für den direkten Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln geeignet. Mehr...

Ärzterollen

Die Ärzterollen der WEPA Professional. Die hygienische Unterlage für Patientenliegen und Untersuchungstische. Saugstark und reißfest und jede Rolle einzeln hygienisch in Folie verpackt. Mehr...

Spender

Die neue WEPA Professional Spenderserie. – Stark im Design, erstklassig in Funktionalität und Qualität. Hygienisch, wirtschaftlich im Verbrauch und einfach in der Handhabung. Für jeden Anwendungszweck die optimale Lösung. Mehr...